Contacts

+371 636 243 64

Bank details:

SIA “Kurekss”
Reģ. Nr. LV40003250931,
“Graudupi”, Tārgales pag., Ventspils novads,
LV-3621
AS “Swedbanka”, HABALV22,
LV21HABA0001408048160
AS “Luminor Bank”, RIKOLV2X
LV12RIKO000201200075

GPS coordinates:

Latitude: 57.396693 degrees
Longtitude: 21.646714 degrees

In the direction from Riga, just before the sign "Welcome to Ventspils"

Board

Jānis Apsītis

+371 63624364

janis@kurekss.lv

  • Managing director
  • Chairman of the board

Arnis Apsītis

+371 63624364

arnis@kurekss.lv

  • Financial director
  • Member of the board

Armands Tolkaņovs

+371 29166333

armands@kurekss.lv

  • Sales director
  • Member of the board

Production and technical management

Raimonds Pulmanis

+371 29423101

raimondsp@kurekss.lv

  • Production director

Miks Odiņš

+371 29156740

miks.odins@kurekss.lv

  • Technical director

Artūrs Jankevičs

+371 63624364

artursj@kurekss.lv

  • Technical manager

Guntis Celms

+37129494201

guntis@kurekss.lv

  • Fire safety system manager

Sales and logistics

Armands Tolkaņovs

+371 29166333

armands@kurekss.lv

  • Sales director
  • Construction timber
  • Decking
  • Batten and Laths
  • Planed and profiled timber
  • Finger-jointed timber

Ainars Apfelbaums

+371 29141474

ainars@kurekss.lv

  • Pulp chips
  • Sawdust
  • Shavings
  • Bark
  • Rejected logs

Māris Krūmiņš

+37126418182

maris@kurekss.lv

  • Chief logistics manager
  • Export

Edgars Budavs

+37120385557

edgars@kurekss.lv

  • Logistics manager
  • Domestic deliveries

Sawlog purchase

Ainars Apfelbaums

+371 29141474

ainars@kurekss.lv

  • Purchase director
  • CoC scheme manger

Uģis Čavars

+371 29403378

ugis@kurekss.lv

  • Forest and felling area purchase manager
  • Due Dilligence system auditor
  • Health and safety specialist